REGION VIII
Welcome to Region VIII. Check back often to find the latest information for our region.
Find out more...
REGION VIII CALENDAR
No upcoming events for this region at this time.
View all events...

REGIONAL SOCIAL MEDIA

2015 ACUI Region VIII Conference Planning Team  

Region VIII is excited to announce our 2015 Conference Planning Team! Led by Conference Coordinator Brett Gagnon, this group of volunteers will be working to plan this year’s regional conference.  

Conference Coordinator
Brett Gagnon – University of New Hampshire (brett.gagnon@unh.edu)  

Educational Coordinator
Amanda Miles – College of the Holy Cross (amiles@holycross.edu)  

Education – Professional and Graduate
Sarah Weiner – Northeastern University (s.weiner@neu.edu)  

Education – Student Engagement
Heather Wyatt – University of Massachusetts–Lowell (heather_wyatt@uml.edu)  

Programming and Communication Coordinator
Sara McGuire – Smith College (smcguire@smith.edu)  

Registration/Entertainment
Kaitlyn Dyleski – Bridgewater State University (kaitlyn.dyleski@bridgew.edu)  

Vendors/Hospitality/Volunteer
Taylor Troxell – Northeastern University (t.troxell@neu.edu)  

Scholarship/Fundraising
Anna Lombardo – Curry College (ashley.tello@tufts.edu)
Ashley Tello – Tufts University (
alombardo@curry.edu)  

International Coordinators
Joe Cassidy – Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (cassij4@rpi.edu)
Melissa Grove – Babson College (
mgrove@babson.edu)  

2016 Conference Coordinator
Tim St. John – Clark University (tstjohn@clarku.edu)  

Host Coordinator
Scott Tierno – Southern New Hampshire University (s.tierno@snhu.edu)

 

Updated June 29, 2015