REGION VI
Welcome to Region VI. Check back often to find the latest information for our region.
Find out more...
REGION VI CALENDAR
No upcoming events for this region at this time.
View all events...

REGIONAL SOCIAL MEDIA

Region VI 2014 Conference Planning Team

Ashley Akers (afakers@vcu.edu) – Vendors/Sponsorship

Terry Brown (tbrown27@vcu.edu) – Educational Sessions

Vincent Gary (vgary@tcc.edu) – Special Events

Leah Kelly (kelly12@nku.edu) Registration

Eric Margiotta (margiotta@vt.edu) Conference Chair

Jenn Powell (jennifer.powell@valpo.edu) 2015 Conference Chair/Assessment

Casey Ray (ray.315@osu.edu) Auctions

Kody Rother (rother@roanoke.edu) Southwestern Virginia College Tour

Cassidy Sansone (csansone@indiana.edu) Communication/Social Media

 Michelle Smith ACUI Central Office Liaison

Nick Stefanik (stefanik.11@osu.edu) Educational Sessions

 Beth Waltrip (waltrip@uakron.edu) Region VI Community Builder

Jaime Williams (jaimew@vt.edu) Host Team Chair 

Updated Aug. 11, 2014