REGION III
Welcome to Region III. Check back often to find the latest information for our region.
Find out more...
REGION III CALENDAR
No upcoming events for this region at this time.
View all events...

REGIONAL SOCIAL MEDIA

2014 Regional Conference Planning Team

 

Mike Kilbride

Regional Conference Coordinator

Georgia State University

mkilbride@gsu.edu

 

Regina Finan

Host School Liaison

Georgia State University

RFinan1@gsu.edu 

 

Dean Smedley

Educational Sessions – Professional

Georgia Regents University

DSmedley@gru.edu 

 

Neal Miller

Educational Sessions – Student

University of North Carolina at Charlotte 

NMille41@uncc.edu 

 

Adam Burden

Educational Sessions – Student

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

adamburden@uncc.edu

 

Jonathan Duke

Keynotes & Registration

Emory University

Jonathan.Duke@emory.edu 

 

Susan Payment

Sponsorships

College of Charleston 

PaymentS@cofc.edu 

 

Teresa Weimann

Community Service & Silent Auction

Georgia Institute of Technology 

Teresa.Weimann@stucen.gatech.edu

Updated Jan. 30, 2015