2017 Conference Program Team

Payment 2017Susan Payment
College of Charleston
payments@cofc.edu
Chair

Duek 2017Jonathan Duke
Emory University
jonathan.duke@emory.edu
Educational Sessions

Hanlon Bonner 2017Katie Hanlon Bonner
University of Pennsylvania
hanlonkj@upenn.edu
Entertainment

Impagliazzo 2017Casey Impagliazzo
University of Delaware
impag@udel.edu
Community Service

Jones 2017Margie Jones
Purdue University
mctucker@purdue.edu
Volunteers

Lang 2017Heidi Lang
University of Wisconsin–Madison
helang@wisc.edu
FUNd Run/Walk and Other Education

Micalone 2017George Micalone
Iowa State University
micalone@iastate.edu
Tours

Novak 2017Alissa Novak
Santa Clara University
aknovak@scu.edu
Newcomers and Conference Concierge

Nunes 2017Heather Nunes
Virginia Commonwealth University
hnunes@vcu.edu
Career Center

Smith 2017Phillip Smith
Georgia State University
psmith48@gsu.edu
Expo/Sponsors

Thibault 2017Robb Thibault
SUNY–Oneonta
robb.thibault@oneonta.edu
Battle of the Regions

Towle 2017Maggie Towle
University of Minnesota–Twin Citites
towle002@umn.edu
SMPP

Weber 2017Terry Weber
Missouri State University
terryweber@missouristate.edu
Marketing

Zive 2017Kyle Zive
San Diego State University
kzive@mail.sdsu.edu
Keynotes and Silent Auction

Wahlquist 2017Zack Wahlquist
ACUI Central Office
zwahlqui@acui.org
Central Office Liaison

Updated Oct. 23, 2016