The membership of ACUI has elected the following new members to the Board of Trustees:

Thomas Lane, Missouri State University

At-large members: 
Wesley Epplin, University of Illinois–Chicago
Jerry Mann, University of North Carolina–Charlotte
Susan Payment, College of Charleston

Each of these new members will begin their terms at the conclusion of the 2010 annual conference in New York City.

Updated Jan. 27, 2010